Author Topic: Invictus Innovations to Return PTS Donations  (Read 37010 times)

Offline Whatsgoingon

• View Profile
I cannot prove or disprove anything and that is the exact problem.
I am simply a user and investor. My life does not solely revolve about BTS and this is my first time ever posting on this forum, although - contrary to the three-syllable all capslock screamers - I am an avid reader here.

The haze around bitshares and Invictus' motives is thick, filled with distracting memes and obfuscating investment schemes that are stacked upon each other to build a value drawing pyramid.
I am not implying an intention on your part, as that is unprovable. But the general way in which this system is built is under every consideration dubious. It is not even about recycling donations. You didn't need to as you simply kept the donations for one product to then use them as the basis for another. I cannot see that holding legal ground.

You have on bottle of water - everyone can take from it
Then you propose a new bottle - everybody who fills it with the water gets juice
Now you take a nice picture and propose that everybody who now has water gets wine - nice because you now have so much from all the people that donated

The problem:
First you said everybody who has water gets wine
Then: oh no everybody who has either water or juice gets wine, just donate your water to us for better rates
Then: oh if you were seen with water on our group photo you get additional wine - oh surprise we have a huge amount of water that you donated to us, so thanks for the wine, idiots!
Then: We give you back your water, because we are caring our users (i.e.: the hands that feed us)

Next up: Donate all your bitshares to receive turboshares. After that we will make a snapshot for all bitshares holders (surprise surprise thats mostly us!) to get Megashares, but don't worry we will merge them all to universeshares.

Offline myhometalk

• View Profile