Author Topic: Why I am an Austrian Economist [BLOG POST]  (Read 8092 times)

Offline bytemaster

I don't think you have insulted Roger Ver and Erik Vorhees yet.  Perhaps you can call their wives fat in your next blog post and then all influential bitcoin leaders will be motivated to see bitshares fail.

Your seriously killing me right now.

I took out the criticism of their economic perspective out of respect for your opinion.   I certainly tried very hard to attack the ideas and not the people, but obviously not everyone is able to separate an idea from their ego and thus could see this as a personal attack.
For the latest updates checkout my blog: http://bytemaster.bitshares.org
Anything said on these forums does not constitute an intent to create a legal obligation or contract between myself and anyone else.   These are merely my opinions and I reserve the right to change them at any time.

Offline gamey

• View Profile
Yea, just chop out that part please.  Not a very good article either to begin to justify the comments.

I still don't understand why you're an austrian economist and I read it fairly closely.
I speak for myself and only myself.

Offline bitmarket

• View Profile
    • BitShares TV
I don't think you have insulted Roger Ver and Erik Vorhees yet.  Perhaps you can call their wives fat in your next blog post and then all influential bitcoin leaders will be motivated to see bitshares fail.

Your seriously killing me right now.
Host of BitShares.TV and Author of BitShares 101

Offline Thom

I didn't read the "Why I'm not an Austrian Economist", but I thought Dan's post was excellent and was thoroughly meticulous in explaining his position and why he holds it. Going back to first principles always lays a good foundation for reason.