Author Topic: USD, EUR, and CNY Gateway Agreement Reached  (Read 46641 times)

Offline cylonmaker2053

• Saving the world one block at a time
    • View Profile
  • BitShares: cylonmaker2053
To publish the buyers and sellers names and adresses would have caused a lot of pain and maybe death for some people. So why not kill the one man who is responsible for it?

bc SR was supposed to be about taking narco from the violence of traditional black markets. besides, it's also just not right to execute someone bc of something they may, or may not, do/say.
I am also not for killing people but could see such a case as self defense. Bec. SR was peaceful, one person, who allegedly showed evidence of the copy of the server, was willing and able to destroy the lifes of peaceful people.
So you kill this person to prevent a larger damage.
But whatever. I am no expert and have no idea what was really going on.

ha, yeah i'm armchair quarterbacking here knowing maybe 1% of the actual story.

38PTSWarrior

To publish the buyers and sellers names and adresses would have caused a lot of pain and maybe death for some people. So why not kill the one man who is responsible for it?

bc SR was supposed to be about taking narco from the violence of traditional black markets. besides, it's also just not right to execute someone bc of something they may, or may not, do/say.
I am also not for killing people but could see such a case as self defense. Bec. SR was peaceful, one person, who allegedly showed evidence of the copy of the server, was willing and able to destroy the lifes of peaceful people.
So you kill this person to prevent a larger damage.
But whatever. I am no expert and have no idea what was really going on.

Offline cylonmaker2053

• View Profile
Criminals trying criminals. Awesome. What a joke.

yeah but the criminals with the most power like to keep their monopoly.

Offline Permie

• BitShares is the mycelium of the financial-earth
    • View Profile
  • BitShares: krimduss