Author Topic: [ANN] Peak Venture Group Adopts the BitShares Exchange Network  (Read 39421 times)

Offline sschechter

• View Profile
Press links found here:
https://bitsharestalk.org/index.php/topic,17139.msg218950.html#msg218950

Peak Ventures Releases Found Here:
https://bitsharestalk.org/index.php/topic,17341.0.html

Thanks for the kind words Stan! 

As you know, I have been working on making this deal happen for close to 7 months, and am glad to see it finally blossoming!

Summer vacation?

Weren't you the guy who was part of that scammer Brian Pages team? You must be the mastermind marketeer, especially with a handle like that. You make good choices. Keep it up murderistic!

How many users, developers, or partners have you brought into BitShares?  0?
BTSX: sschechter
PTS: PvBUyPrDRkJLVXZfvWjdudRtQgv1Fcy5Qe

Offline NewMine

• View Profile
Press links found here:
https://bitsharestalk.org/index.php/topic,17139.msg218950.html#msg218950

Peak Ventures Releases Found Here:
https://bitsharestalk.org/index.php/topic,17341.0.html

Thanks for the kind words Stan! 

As you know, I have been working on making this deal happen for close to 7 months, and am glad to see it finally blossoming!

Summer vacation?

Weren't you the guy who was part of that scammer Brian Pages team? You must be the mastermind marketeer, especially with a handle like that. You make good choices. Keep it up murderistic!

Offline MrJeans

• View Profile
  • BitShares: mrjeans
This is the most impressive announcement in bitshares history so far... Why is the price falling? It's baffling.

Because the 5 of us who read it are broke!
Hahaha yes this is why I cant buy more!

Offline btswildpig

• View Profile
Good job murderistic

This is the most impressive announcement in bitshares history so far... Why is the price falling? It's baffling.