Author Topic: MineBitShares.com - A virtual mining multi-pool for BitShares  (Read 54632 times)

Offline bytemaster

When is the bitUSD payout and the 5% bonus payout available?

The 5% bonus will be made available once payouts in BitUSD are active. 
For the latest updates checkout my blog: http://bytemaster.bitshares.org
Anything said on these forums does not constitute an intent to create a legal obligation or contract between myself and anyone else.   These are merely my opinions and I reserve the right to change them at any time.

Offline joele

• View Profile
When is the bitUSD payout and the 5% bonus payout available?

Offline rgcrypto

• View Profile
    • Cryptoctopus Blog
I'm looking into buying Hashing power for the mining pool. Can I get paid directly in BitUSD now?
Do you have tutorials for complete newbie like me to throw money at this?

Offline JA

• View Profile
I would like to try this out with a Mac.  How do I get started?
First you need an ASIC miner or a good gpu (graphics card).
Download a mining software like CGminer, configure it with the pools address and your hardware.
Mine and get your reward sent to yout bts account address.

I left out many details so you should lookup a mining guide

Offline 70231f697a2b3c2b

• View Profile
I would like to try this out with a Mac.  How do I get started?

Offline rgcrypto

• View Profile
    • Cryptoctopus Blog
If it's profitable and it works, miners will come.

Offline infovortice2013

• Board Moderator
    • View Profile
    • BitShares en español
  • BitShares: traderx
some kind of refferal system like in coinking.io make grow the pool ... maybe
New Keyoteeid: 5rUhuLCDWUA2FStkKVRTWYEqY1mZhwpfVdRmYEvMRFRD1bqYAL
new08/21 id 5Sjf3LMuYPSeNnjLYXmAoHj5Z6TPCmwmfXD6XwDmg27dwfQ

Offline nethyb

• View Profile
  • BitShares: nethyb
What if I don't want to buy mining gear and only make my capital work?

Could this function work directly in the bitshares client?