Author Topic: Dry Run 8: Need for Speed  (Read 92752 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline BTSdac

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1219
    • View Profile
  • BitShares: K1
Try using command "scan" to see if it appears after
thanks ,I get my banlance after I scaned
github.com :pureland
BTS2.0 API :ws://139.196.37.179:8091
BTS2.0 API 数据源ws://139.196.37.179:8091

Offline betax

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 808
    • View Profile
Code: [Select]
wallet_import_armory <wallet_filename> <passphrase> <account_name>                                    Imports a armory wallet
wallet_import_bitcoin <wallet_filename> <passphrase> <account_name>                                   Imports a bitcoin wallet
wallet_import_electrum <wallet_filename> <passphrase> <account_name>                                  Imports a electrum wallet
wallet_import_keyhotee <firstname> <middlename> <lastname> <brainkey> <keyhoteeid>                    Create the key from keyhotee config and import it to the wallet, creating a new account using this key
wallet_import_multibit <wallet_filename> <passphrase> <account_name>                                  Imports a multibit wallet
wallet_import_private_key <wif_key> [account_name] [create_new_account] [rescan]                      Loads the private key into the specified account

wallet_import_private_key <wif_key>  , is  parameter of this command avaliable for PTS private key ?
I input my private key , but on balance in my accounts

Example:

Code: [Select]
wallet_import_private_key "Uxxxxxxx" betax
then

Code: [Select]
wallet_rescan_blockchain
then if using command line

Code: [Select]
wallet_account_balance

or if you fancy I have just updated the tool to check your balance (no private keys) for 4 million or 2 billion, check my signature.
https://metaexchange.info | Bitcoin<->Altcoin exchange | Instant | Safe | Low spreads

Offline CalabiYau


More ips

106.185.26.162:8761
"107.170.30.182:8702
"107.170.30.182:8801
"176.9.234.167:8801"
 "207.12.89.119:8801"
 "128.199.180.19:8801"
 "128.199.180.112:8801"
"84.238.140.192:8801"

Thank you !

Offline toast

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4001
    • View Profile
  • BitShares: nikolai
Try using command "scan" to see if it appears after
Do not use this post as information for making any important decisions. The only agreements I ever make are informal and non-binding. Take the same precautions as when dealing with a compromised account, scammer, sockpuppet, etc.

Offline BTSdac

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1219
    • View Profile
  • BitShares: K1
Code: [Select]
wallet_import_armory <wallet_filename> <passphrase> <account_name>                                    Imports a armory wallet
wallet_import_bitcoin <wallet_filename> <passphrase> <account_name>                                   Imports a bitcoin wallet
wallet_import_electrum <wallet_filename> <passphrase> <account_name>                                  Imports a electrum wallet
wallet_import_keyhotee <firstname> <middlename> <lastname> <brainkey> <keyhoteeid>                    Create the key from keyhotee config and import it to the wallet, creating a new account using this key
wallet_import_multibit <wallet_filename> <passphrase> <account_name>                                  Imports a multibit wallet
wallet_import_private_key <wif_key> [account_name] [create_new_account] [rescan]                      Loads the private key into the specified account

wallet_import_private_key <wif_key>  , is  parameter of this command avaliable for PTS private key ?
I input my private key , but on balance in my accounts
github.com :pureland
BTS2.0 API :ws://139.196.37.179:8091
BTS2.0 API 数据源ws://139.196.37.179:8091

Offline betax

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 808
    • View Profile
Code: [Select]
wallet_import_armory <wallet_filename> <passphrase> <account_name>                                    Imports a armory wallet
wallet_import_bitcoin <wallet_filename> <passphrase> <account_name>                                   Imports a bitcoin wallet
wallet_import_electrum <wallet_filename> <passphrase> <account_name>                                  Imports a electrum wallet
wallet_import_keyhotee <firstname> <middlename> <lastname> <brainkey> <keyhoteeid>                    Create the key from keyhotee config and import it to the wallet, creating a new account using this key
wallet_import_multibit <wallet_filename> <passphrase> <account_name>                                  Imports a multibit wallet
wallet_import_private_key <wif_key> [account_name] [create_new_account] [rescan]                      Loads the private key into the specified account

https://metaexchange.info | Bitcoin<->Altcoin exchange | Instant | Safe | Low spreads

Offline BTSdac

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1219
    • View Profile
  • BitShares: K1
how import my BTC/PTS private key to get balance ?
does use this command "wallet_import_private_key"
« Last Edit: July 09, 2014, 03:26:43 pm by BTSdac »
github.com :pureland
BTS2.0 API :ws://139.196.37.179:8091
BTS2.0 API 数据源ws://139.196.37.179:8091

Offline betax

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 808
    • View Profile
Already done with every new build
Code: [Select]
network_set_advanced_node_parameters {"desired_number_of_connections":40 "maximum_number_of_connections":64}
does not change anything

none of my delegates ever produced a block due to low connection count.
client was hanging on 0 connections for 2 hours, after restart not more then 2 connections again: 

Code: [Select]
"blockchain_head_block_num": 5072,
  "blockchain_head_block_age": "2 seconds old",
  "blockchain_head_block_timestamp": "20140709T144150",
  "blockchain_average_delegate_participation": 87.068965517241381,
  "blockchain_delegate_pay_rate": 50317389,
  "blockchain_blocks_left_in_round": 79,
  "blockchain_confirmation_requirement": 1,
  "blockchain_share_supply": 199563497753209,
  "blockchain_random_seed": "b65c6730a66a23c6b594875a16e76ce131d21b3a",
  "blockchain_database_version": 111,
  "blockchain_version": 105,
  "network_num_connections": 2,
  "network_num_connections_max": 200,
  "network_protocol_version": 104,
  "ntp_time": "20140709T144152",
  "ntp_error": -0.016539999999999999,
  "wallet_open": true,
  "wallet_unlocked": true,
  "wallet_unlocked_until": "6 days in the future",
  "wallet_unlocked_until_timestamp": "20140715T092750",
  "wallet_block_production_enabled": true,
  "wallet_next_block_production_time": "48 seconds in the future",
  "wallet_next_block_production_timestamp": "20140709T144240",
  "wallet_version": 101

More ips

106.185.26.162:8761
"107.170.30.182:8702
"107.170.30.182:8801
"176.9.234.167:8801"
 "207.12.89.119:8801"
 "128.199.180.19:8801"
 "128.199.180.112:8801"
"84.238.140.192:8801"
https://metaexchange.info | Bitcoin<->Altcoin exchange | Instant | Safe | Low spreads

Offline CalabiYau

Fund me please
XTS7qqAxq9ycyugUxWbGAe55uwrMHECqefssaiNW4KoKd87QiRvXH

Fuel on the way.....

Offline sbwdlihao

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
Fund me please
XTS7qqAxq9ycyugUxWbGAe55uwrMHECqefssaiNW4KoKd87QiRvXH

Offline CalabiYau

Already done with every new build
Code: [Select]
network_set_advanced_node_parameters {"desired_number_of_connections":40 "maximum_number_of_connections":64}
does not change anything

none of my delegates ever produced a block due to low connection count.
client was hanging on 0 connections for 2 hours, after restart not more then 2 connections again: 

Code: [Select]
"blockchain_head_block_num": 5072,
  "blockchain_head_block_age": "2 seconds old",
  "blockchain_head_block_timestamp": "20140709T144150",
  "blockchain_average_delegate_participation": 87.068965517241381,
  "blockchain_delegate_pay_rate": 50317389,
  "blockchain_blocks_left_in_round": 79,
  "blockchain_confirmation_requirement": 1,
  "blockchain_share_supply": 199563497753209,
  "blockchain_random_seed": "b65c6730a66a23c6b594875a16e76ce131d21b3a",
  "blockchain_database_version": 111,
  "blockchain_version": 105,
  "network_num_connections": 2,
  "network_num_connections_max": 200,
  "network_protocol_version": 104,
  "ntp_time": "20140709T144152",
  "ntp_error": -0.016539999999999999,
  "wallet_open": true,
  "wallet_unlocked": true,
  "wallet_unlocked_until": "6 days in the future",
  "wallet_unlocked_until_timestamp": "20140715T092750",
  "wallet_block_production_enabled": true,
  "wallet_next_block_production_time": "48 seconds in the future",
  "wallet_next_block_production_timestamp": "20140709T144240",
  "wallet_version": 101

Offline vikram

I am puzzled why when I make a transaction different delegates to get different votes,some to get full of transtactions ,some to get the balance of votes,and some to get nagative votes.

Code: [Select]
"net_delegate_votes": [[
      377,{
        "votes_for": -35788171031
      }
    ],[
      373,{
        "votes_for": 35800000000
      }
    ],[
      314,{
        "votes_for": 11828969
      }
    ],[
      366,{
        "votes_for": 35800000000
      }
    ],[
      307,{
        "votes_for": -35788171031
      }
    ],[
      335,{
        "votes_for": 35800000000
      }
    ],[
      325,{
        "votes_for": 35800000000
      }
    ],[
      324,{
        "votes_for": 35800000000
      }
    ],[
      383,{
        "votes_for": 11828969
      }
    ],[
      322,{
        "votes_for": 35800000000
      }
    ],[
      381,{
        "votes_for": 11828969
      }
    ],[
      315,{
        "votes_for": 35800000000
      }
    ],[
      374,{
        "votes_for": 11828969
      }
    ],[
      309,{
        "votes_for": 35800000000
      }
    ],[
      368,{
        "votes_for": 11828969
      }
    ],[
      272,{
        "votes_for": 35800000000
      }
    ],[
      331,{
        "votes_for": -35788171031
      }
    ],[
      387,{
        "votes_for": 11828969
      }
    ],[
      333,{
        "votes_for": 11828969
      }
    ],[
      326,{
        "votes_for": 11828969
      }
    ],[
      418,{
        "votes_for": 35800000000
      }
    ],[
      300,{
        "votes_for": 11828969
      }
    ],[
      321,{
        "votes_for": -35788171031
      }
    ],[
      417,{
        "votes_for": 35800000000
      }
    ],[
      320,{
        "votes_for": 11828969
      }
    ],[
      370,{
        "votes_for": 35800000000
      }
    ],[
      311,{
        "votes_for": -35788171031
      }
    ],[
      273,{
        "votes_for": 11828969
      }
    ],[
      318,{
        "votes_for": 11828969
      }
    ],[
      365,{
        "votes_for": 11828969
      }
    ],[
      306,{
        "votes_for": 11828969
      }
    ],[
      317,{
        "votes_for": 11828969
      }
    ],[
      376,{
        "votes_for": 11828969
      }
    ],[
      316,{
        "votes_for": 11828969
      }
    ],[
      363,{
        "votes_for": 11828969
      }
    ],[
      304,{
        "votes_for": -35788171031
      }
    ],[
      361,{
        "votes_for": 11828969
      }
    ],[
      313,{
        "votes_for": 11828969
      }
    ],[
      372,{
        "votes_for": 11828969
      }
    ],[
      296,{
        "votes_for": -35788171031
      }
    ],[
      354,{
        "votes_for": 11828969
      }
    ],[
      323,{
        "votes_for": -35788171031
      }
    ],[
      347,{
        "votes_for": 11828969
      }
    ],[
      104,{
        "votes_for": -35788171031
      }
    ],[
      340,{
        "votes_for": -35788171031
      }
    ],[
      339,{
        "votes_for": 11828969
      }
    ],[
      327,{
        "votes_for": 11828969
      }
    ],[
      308,{
        "votes_for": -35788171031
      }
    ],[
      312,{
        "votes_for": -35788171031
      }
    ],[
      371,{
        "votes_for": 11828969
      }
    ],[
      334,{
        "votes_for": 11828969
      }
    ],[
      336,{
        "votes_for": 11828969
      }
    ],[
      337,{
        "votes_for": -35788171031
      }
    ],[
      338,{
        "votes_for": 11828969
      }
    ],[
      341,{
        "votes_for": -35788171031
      }
    ],[
      346,{
        "votes_for": -35788171031
      }
    ],[
      349,{
        "votes_for": 11828969
      }
    ],[
      352,{
        "votes_for": -35788171031
      }
    ],[
      356,{
        "votes_for": -35788171031
      }
    ]

What command gives you this?

Offline betax

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 808
    • View Profile
Fund me please?
XTS7iC9qnudP1EmD2Hz5oYPpqUtxfqYxLyGHFLwp91yzM4FeEQQyU

done
https://metaexchange.info | Bitcoin<->Altcoin exchange | Instant | Safe | Low spreads

lzr1900

  • Guest
set "Logout timeout, seconds"=600000000 ,then osx client crash...
keep showing "you are idle" window. can't do anything..

Offline xeroc

  • Board Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 12922
  • ChainSquad GmbH
    • View Profile
    • ChainSquad GmbH
  • BitShares: xeroc
  • GitHub: xeroc
Rescanning for titan txs takes long atm .. thats what happend