BitShares Forum

Main => Technical Support => Topic started by: clayop on July 05, 2015, 10:01:15 pm

Title: How can I create assets in Graphene?
Post by: clayop on July 05, 2015, 10:01:15 pm
I wanted to create UIA in Graphene for testing, but did not know how to create them.
Any suggestions?
Title: Re: How can I create assets in Graphene?
Post by: jamesc on July 06, 2015, 12:56:11 am
https://github.com/cryptonomex/graphene/search?utf8=&q=dbg
Title: Re: How can I create assets in Graphene?
Post by: clayop on July 06, 2015, 01:06:13 am
Thanks, so
create_wallet nathan TEST 2 opts {} true
works?
Title: Re: How can I create assets in Graphene?
Post by: clayop on July 06, 2015, 02:10:02 am
Thanks, so
create_wallet nathan TEST 2 opts {} true
works?

Ah found it.
Code: [Select]
dbg_make_uia nathan TEST
it worked
Title: Re: How can I create assets in Graphene?
Post by: cass on July 06, 2015, 09:49:00 am
chronos [10:29 PM]
I start the node this way

Code: [Select]
./witness_node --rpc-endpoint --enable-stale-production --witness-id \""1.6.0"\" \""1.6.1"\" \""1.6.2"\" \""1.6.3"\" \""1.6.4"\"  \""1.6.5"\" \""1.6.6"\" \""1.6.7"\" \""1.6.8"\" \""1.6.9"\"
then start cliwallet

Import balance
Code: [Select]
import_balance nathan [5KQwrPbwdL6PhXujxW37FSSQZ1JiwsST4cqQzDeyXtP79zkvFD3] true

Import Privkey
Code: [Select]
import_key "nathan" 5KQwrPbwdL6PhXujxW37FSSQZ1JiwsST4cqQzDeyXtP79zkvFD3
Create UIA - TEST
Code: [Select]
dbg_make_uia 1.2.15 TEST
Create MIA - USD
Code: [Select]
dbg_make_mia 1.2.15 USD
Issue Asset - TEST
Code: [Select]
issue_asset "1.2.15" 10000 TEST "" true

Hope this helps…


https://github.com/cryptonomex/graphene/wiki/CLI-Wallet-Cookbook