Author Topic: PLS Address Substitution (if you dont control your private keys)  (Read 2980 times)

Offline kentWang

I am a noob to Bitshares and I am interested in PLAY project.
Try to sign up a member in playtalk.org , but did not receive the active email. Definitely the email address works and received the active email of here, bitsharestalk.org. Any idea ? ( seems the ID is 260 in playtalk.org, anyone can help?)

Also, I send 1.xx BTC to the crowedfunding BTC address from my BTC qt wallet, anyone can tell me what should I do next ? Waiting for some notice ?

Check your spam folder. That's where my activation email went.

Yup, I found it in my span folder, thanks for your reminds.

Offline kentWang

Try to sign up a member in playtalk.org , but did not receive the active email. Definitely the email address works and received the active email of here, bitsharestalk.org. Any idea ? ( seems the ID is 260 in playtalk.org, anyone can help?)
Can't help  .. sorry

Also, I send 1.xx BTC to the crowedfunding BTC address from my BTC qt wallet, anyone can tell me what should I do next ? Waiting for some notice ?
Yup .. wait for the client to be released

Ok, thanks for your kindly reply.

Offline robrigo

Check your spam folder. That's where my activation email went.

Offline xeroc

• Board Moderator
  • ChainSquad GmbH
    • View Profile
    • ChainSquad GmbH
  • BitShares: xeroc
  • GitHub: xeroc
Can't help  .. sorry

Yup .. wait for the client to be released

Offline kentWang

Offline xeroc

• Board Moderator
  • ChainSquad GmbH
    • View Profile
    • ChainSquad GmbH
  • BitShares: xeroc
  • GitHub: xeroc
As this exposes the identity of forum usernames together with a BTC address .. I'd like to kindly request @Hackfisher to verify that Chris is working on PLS!
Just noticed, you are moderator together with hackfisher ..

Offline Chris