Author Topic: no source block available  (Read 913 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline rick

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
no source block available
« on: December 18, 2013, 03:59:36 am »
(1)Any one have live nodes please?

These nodes seem to be dead.

addnode 138.91.140.219 add
addnode 168.63.28.249 add
addnode 137.116.168.89 add

(2)Besides, MMC trade on Bter? I could not find it on Bter.

Offline traxx187

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
Re: no source block available
« Reply #1 on: December 18, 2013, 04:11:23 am »
yea i got that too its working fine now i forgot what nodes i added and now its working lol

Offline rick

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Re: no source block available
« Reply #2 on: December 18, 2013, 04:22:56 am »
Yes, it works after hours.  Maybe there are not so many nodes to accelerate sync.

(The Verification code is killing me, lol)