Author Topic: Dan's Interview is on 'Let's Talk Bitcoin'  (Read 6309 times)

Offline gamey

• View Profile

We need Adam and Charles H back. I sometimes didn't like their approach and various other things, but their voice has been missed.

After all cryptos took a beating maybe we feel more like a family?  Maybe not? 

Regardless that was a great interview.
I speak for myself and only myself.

Offline blockhead

• View Profile
Great interview, the amount if new features to DPOS 2.0 is just amazing!

Offline yellowecho

Excellent interview!
The format was good and Adam asked some great questions.  Nice to see Adam back around these parts  8)
696c6f766562726f776e696573

Offline Erlich Bachman

• I'm a pro
    • View Profile
I am looking forward to getting my hands on Graphene powered Bitshares custom blockchain for Tokenly

Or an identical functioning custom UIA for Tokenly on the BitShares bockchain for a fraction of the cost at a fraction of the total development time..

It looks like Crypronomex just landed another gig.

I wonder if Pat Byrne of Overstock will change his mind about contracting Cryptonomex when he sees that Graphene just blew Medici out of the water performance-wise

Who will be the next businessman floored by Graphene?

It looks like Cryptonomex might need to expand their operations due to exploding demand.
« Last Edit: June 22, 2015, 03:13:15 am by Erlich Bachman »
You own the network, but who pays for development?

Offline triox

• View Profile
  • BitShares: triox
Next time Dan is on the show, how about inviting Andreas as well? I would love to hear him debate with Dan on this subject since Andreas has openly said stupid generalizations about how other blockchains are guaranteed to be less secure and pointless etc.

They had a discussion on the DPoS episode.
https://letstalkbitcoin.com/blog/post/lets-talk-bitcoin-129-dogeparty-and-delegated-proof-of-stake

Offline cass

• /(┬.┬)\
    • View Profile
+5% That was a great interview.