Author Topic: [CLOSED] Bounty Quotes, please quote your services (trading bots dev work...)  (Read 1394 times)

Offline pc

• View Profile
    • Bitcoin - Perspektive oder Risiko?
  • BitShares: cyrano
Hi,

I'm a freelance software developer and have been active in the crypto scene for about 2.5 years now. You may have seen my bitshares delegate proposal at http://bts.quisquis.de/ .

I can offer my services as a software developer at a rate of €67,50/hr. I have experience with the programming APIs of various exchanges, including the bitshares internal exchange. The critical part of an arbitrage bot is not the exchange API of course, which is why it's impossible to put a price tag on a general request like yours.

I can also help with your other requests, but I'm not a UI expert.

cu,
Peter
Bitcoin - Perspektive oder Risiko? ISBN 978-3-8442-6568-2 http://bitcoin.quisquis.de

Offline MrJeans

• View Profile
  • BitShares: mrjeans
Thanks for the replies guys, I will PM respond.
Let me know if you dont get a PM, as I will reply.
I will leave this thread up until mid next week which is when I want to submit the proposal.

Offline Xypher

• View Profile
Hey

We just finished work on a trade bot for internal purposes and am glad to plug it in to bitshares ecosystem provided we can see the right financial incentives in doing so.

Glad to converse over skype and see what we could do.

Regards

Offline xeroc

• Board Moderator
  • ChainSquad GmbH
    • View Profile
    • ChainSquad GmbH
  • BitShares: xeroc
  • GitHub: xeroc
Hey MrJeans,

I like what I see here .. in particular that you startup is getting pretty serious about the BTS2 tech.
As you may know I am going to be a freelancer in this space and would like to offer some help.

Essentially, I should be able to help out with 1)-4) since I
* wrote a price feed script
* have issued and worked with UIA
* have a coldstorage solution for BTS1 already