Author Topic: SETL Industrializes Blockchain For Enterprise-Level Financial Services Settlemen  (Read 1366 times)

Offline Erlich Bachman

• I'm a pro
    • View Profile
The amount of human brain power that is wasted is staggering.

reach equilibrium with this planet and the intelligent species that live here

begin exploring the outer reaches of our inner space as well as the outer reaches of physical space.

Should our technological advancements birth true AI, we'd better learn to play nice.

The war on plants is $uicidal

This blockchain will fund initiatives based in sunny Colorado

It only took 888 thousand people

You own the network, but who pays for development?

Offline Ben Mason

• Integrity & Innovation, powered by Bitshares
    • View Profile
  • BitShares: benjojo
The truth is, for me, building Blockchains and using this incredible technology (in its purest form) is an act of love. A tacit act of love for freedom, for honour, for justice, for all.

Is there anything more important, more motivating , more defining, more enduring, more beautiful, than love?
« Last Edit: August 02, 2015, 03:41:59 pm by Ben Mason »

Offline Ben Mason

• Integrity & Innovation, powered by Bitshares
    • View Profile
  • BitShares: benjojo
I loved your rant erlich! Blockchains will represent social constitutions far more precisely and honestly than any current system.

Once the effects off technological advancements in robotics & AI begin to be felt in earnest, humans will be forced to evolve spiritually. By that I mean we will need to rediscover purpose and redefine our values. Time is the most precious of resources. Many humans already have that in abundance, we just don't know what to do with it. The amount of human brain power that is wasted is staggering.