Author Topic: [ANN] PTS.1GH.COM - GPU, CPU mining ★ New version 1.4! Please upgrade ASAP! ★  (Read 94895 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Brekyrself

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 511
    • View Profile
It was rather related to a bug on the pool side. It is now fixed, please try again.
Sank's,now working ok.
You know what's profitability from 4600CPM?

Profitability is all over the place with the new difficulty and falling pool hash.  You will be looking at 1-2pts/day.

Offline emailtooaj

Question.... I've been running on ypool, avg about 4500c/min. And getting 1 PTS every 30hrs or so.
Is the other pools a better option, should I switch? Would appreciate any comments! Thanks!


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Sound Editor of Beyondbitcoin Hangouts. Listen to latest here - https://beyondbitcoin.org support the Hangouts! BTS Tri-Fold Brochure https://bitsharestalk.org/index.php/topic,15169.0.html
Tip BROWNIE.PTS to EMAILTOOAJ

Offline CryptoN8

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 192
    • View Profile
Question.... I've been running on ypool, avg about 4500c/min. And getting 1 PTS every 30hrs or so.
Is the other pools a better option, should I switch? Would appreciate any comments! Thanks!


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Try it out for a couple days and see if you like it. I was over there for a while, but have been here longer, like several months now. This pool just feels more transparent, like you can see what is going on. (Payouts, earnings, overall pool stats, hall of fame, etc) Pool OP is very responsive to issues. Just my .002 millabits, YMMV.  8)

Offline Brekyrself

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 511
    • View Profile
Question.... I've been running on ypool, avg about 4500c/min. And getting 1 PTS every 30hrs or so.
Is the other pools a better option, should I switch? Would appreciate any comments! Thanks!


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

YPool will have more frequent payouts since it is finding more blocks.  If we however find a block on this pool we all earn more per block since the hash is much lower.

Offline emailtooaj

Thanks for the replies! Think I'll give it a whirl and switch over to see if there's any big earnings difference.
Is there a PTS pool network pie chart anywhere?


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Sound Editor of Beyondbitcoin Hangouts. Listen to latest here - https://beyondbitcoin.org support the Hangouts! BTS Tri-Fold Brochure https://bitsharestalk.org/index.php/topic,15169.0.html
Tip BROWNIE.PTS to EMAILTOOAJ

Offline mauri22488

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
I'm using pts-1gh miner but mi CPM its under 100. I have two R7 260x. Anyone could help me to increase my CPMs? Thanks!!

Offline tbear

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 16
    • View Profile
I'll try, but first anyone what am i doing wrong please.

Server: ptspool.1gh.com
Stability: ★★★★★
Protocols: xpt (ports: 18120, 18121, 18122, 18123), stratum (ports: 13333, 13334, 13335, 13336)

Software:
CPU mining
yvg1900 yam miner + starter pack

GPU mining
Ubuntu 64-bit, Windows by reorder
Supports NVIDIA GPU!
------------------------------------------------------
here
pts-miner.exe -l T5x24 -C 2 -i 0 -o stratum://ptspool.1gh.com:13333 -u PYA9vCxs7vBXZpnQf8UPzYMjJckR26GZh6 -p x
with pts-miner
windows 8.1  thanks
« Last Edit: April 03, 2014, 12:09:04 am by tbear »

Offline reorder

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 400
    • View Profile
I'll try, but first anyone what am i doing wrong please.

Server: ptspool.1gh.com
Stability: ★★★★★
Protocols: xpt (ports: 18120, 18121, 18122, 18123), stratum (ports: 13333, 13334, 13335, 13336)

Software:
CPU mining
yvg1900 yam miner + starter pack

GPU mining
Ubuntu 64-bit, Windows by reorder
Supports NVIDIA GPU!

pts-miner.exe -l T5x24 -C 2 -i 0 -o stratum://ptspool.1gh.com:13333 -u PYA9vCxs7vBXZpnQf8UPzYMjJckR26GZh6 -p x
with pts-miner
windows 8.1  thanks
If pts-miner.exe comes from the pts.1gh.com page, it has only one parameter - your PTS address. Please run it like this:
Code: [Select]
pts-miner.exe PYA9vCxs7vBXZpnQf8UPzYMjJckR26GZh6

Offline tbear

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 16
    • View Profile
great thanks

Offline tbear

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 16
    • View Profile
no thats not working :'(

Offline reorder

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 400
    • View Profile
no thats not working :'(
What error message do you get?

Offline tbear

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 16
    • View Profile
sorry my computer crashed  it opened up then closed right away
and yes with gh1 miner for pts
« Last Edit: April 03, 2014, 12:34:40 am by tbear »

Offline tbear

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 16
    • View Profile
Hey GH1 help me please    >        pts-miner.exe PYA9vCxs7vBXZpnQf8UPzYMjJckR26GZh6    <   not working

Offline Ignotus

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
interactive mode
« Reply #493 on: April 03, 2014, 05:19:59 pm »
Hello,


Sorry for not going through 33 pages of replys, so if the question is already asked...

Are there plans to make a interactive mode/setting? Because that would be something really nice to have.


Greets,

Ignotus
« Last Edit: April 03, 2014, 05:22:48 pm by Ignotus »

Offline reorder

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 400
    • View Profile
Re: interactive mode
« Reply #494 on: April 03, 2014, 05:24:20 pm »
Hello,


Sorry for not going through 33 pages of replys, so if the question is already asked...

Are there plans to make a interactive mode/setting? Because that would something really nice to have.


Greets,

Ignotus
Sorry, there are no plans for that currently. However, you can use AMD/card vendor tools to set fans and clocks, and the miner does not have any settings related to its workflow.