Author [EN] [ZH] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] [EN] [ZH] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] [EN] [ZH] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] Topic: pts client bug?  (Read 892 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline ysyyhb

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 15
    • View Profile
pts client bug?
« on: November 28, 2013, 09:50:12 AM »

I transfered my pts from one wallet to another, the protoshares client wallet shows I have 160pts remain, but when I use btsblock.com to check my account, it shows I only have 150pts, and 160pts is the right no. Is this a bug of protoshares client?
« Last Edit: November 28, 2013, 11:00:15 AM by ysyyhb »

Offline her0

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 258
    • View Profile
Re: pts client bug?
« Reply #1 on: November 28, 2013, 10:30:27 AM »
I transfered my pts from one wallet to another, the protoshares client wallet shows I have 160pts remain, but when I use btsblock.com to check my account, it shows I only have 150pts, and 160pts is right no. Is this a bug of protoshares client?
btsblock.com shows error

Offline ysyyhb

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 15
    • View Profile
Re: pts client bug?
« Reply #2 on: November 28, 2013, 11:04:37 AM »
I think pts should have a good blockchain website to review transaction, btslock.com and  coinploere.com  show wrong transaction information sometimes, it's not helpful for the acceptance of pts. So I suggest Invictus-innovations make an official blockchain website for pts. It's necessary.
« Last Edit: November 28, 2013, 11:09:31 AM by ysyyhb »

Offline coolspeed

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 536
    • View Profile
    • My Blog
Re: pts client bug?
« Reply #3 on: November 28, 2013, 12:29:32 PM »
perhaps the change address?
Please vote for  delegate.coolspeed    dac.coolspeed
BTS account: coolspeed
Sina Weibo:@coolspeed

Offline WaPTS

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 16
    • View Profile
Re: pts client bug?
« Reply #4 on: November 29, 2013, 05:29:33 AM »
I transfered my pts from one wallet to another, the protoshares client wallet shows I have 160pts remain, but when I use btsblock.com to check my account, it shows I only have 150pts, and 160pts is the right no. Is this a bug of protoshares client?
I think the you wallet have another hidded address

Offline ysyyhb

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 15
    • View Profile
Re: pts client bug?
« Reply #5 on: November 29, 2013, 12:46:46 PM »
I transfered my pts from one wallet to another, the protoshares client wallet shows I have 160pts remain, but when I use btsblock.com to check my account, it shows I only have 150pts, and 160pts is the right no. Is this a bug of protoshares client?
I think the you wallet have another hidded address

Where can I find another hidded address?

 

Google+