Author [EN] [ZH] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] [EN] [ZH] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] [EN] [ZH] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] Topic: No creating of UIAs possible in the moment?  (Read 295 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Shentist

  • Board Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1605
    • View Profile
    • metaexchange
  • BTS: shentist
No creating of UIAs possible in the moment?
« on: December 21, 2014, 05:55:27 PM »

I tried 0.4.26 and 0.4.27.1 but was not possible to create user issued asset at all. I can click on the create button the whole day, nothing happens. I saw the last days UIAs are still created so is this my personal problem or is here a problem in the GUI?

Offline matt608

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 878
    • View Profile
Re: No creating of UIAs possible in the moment?
« Reply #1 on: December 21, 2014, 07:22:02 PM »
I heard they aren't enabled at the moment but there's a release coming out in the near future with UIA features enabled.  Can't remember where I read that, on the forum somewhere.

Offline Shentist

  • Board Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1605
    • View Profile
    • metaexchange
  • BTS: shentist
Re: No creating of UIAs possible in the moment?
« Reply #2 on: December 22, 2014, 07:01:07 AM »
I heard they aren't enabled at the moment but there's a release coming out in the near future with UIA features enabled.  Can't remember where I read that, on the forum somewhere.

i don't understand. hundreds of them already exists. i think we missunderstand us.

Offline vikram

Re: No creating of UIAs possible in the moment?
« Reply #3 on: December 23, 2014, 10:11:12 PM »
I heard they aren't enabled at the moment but there's a release coming out in the near future with UIA features enabled.  Can't remember where I read that, on the forum somewhere.

Current UIA system is still in place and operating. It may or may not be broken in the GUI though.

Offline Shentist

  • Board Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1605
    • View Profile
    • metaexchange
  • BTS: shentist
Re: No creating of UIAs possible in the moment?
« Reply #4 on: December 23, 2014, 10:15:10 PM »
I heard they aren't enabled at the moment but there's a release coming out in the near future with UIA features enabled.  Can't remember where I read that, on the forum somewhere.

Current UIA system is still in place and operating. It may or may not be broken in the GUI though.

how do i have to understand the () or the [] in the consol? I tried it here but couldn't bring it to work :D

 

Google+