Author [EN] [ZH] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] [EN] [ZH] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] [EN] [ZH] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] Topic: [BUG] can't select right asset type when wallet contains many assets  (Read 593 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline wuyanren

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 589
    • View Profile

If I have too many kinds of assets , I can't select some of them when I make transactions . GUI bug......
« Last Edit: January 06, 2015, 08:17:12 PM by vikram »

Offline xeroc

  • Board Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 12280
  • ChainSquad GmbH
    • View Profile
    • ChainSquad GmbH
  • BTS: xeroc
  • GitHub: xeroc
Re: very big bug
« Reply #1 on: January 04, 2015, 08:08:32 PM »
Please add these kind of bug reports directly to the github issue tracker ..
Give BitShares a try! Use the http://testnet.bitshares.eu provided by http://bitshares.eu powered by ChainSquad GmbH

Offline valzav

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 294
    • View Profile
Re: very big bug
« Reply #2 on: January 05, 2015, 07:24:15 PM »
wuyanren, could you explain what happens? Is the drop down list too long and doesn't fit on the screen or it too slow?

Offline cn-members

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 365
    • View Profile
Re: very big bug
« Reply #3 on: January 05, 2015, 07:48:03 PM »
wuyanren, could you explain what happens? Is the drop down list too long and doesn't fit on the screen or it too slow?

too long , maybe ... He can't find his BitUSD in the list .
BTS中文区发言人公共账号,帮助社区有效沟通与交流。
Chinese Community Spokesman Account,to help the effective communication between Chinese and other members of the community.We're not translators to do regular translations , but will help with vital ones as we see fit and available at that time.

 

Google+