Author Topic: Dan is doing the right thing .. again!  (Read 24227 times)

Offline Erlich Bachman

• I'm a pro
    • View Profile
Are you kidding?  Why do rich kids dress ghetto?

the masses want to be rich but they identify with the poor.

Why is the DOGEcommunity cooler than we are?

It's all in the link I provided (yes, he says explicitly says the "w"-word).  Sociology  101 - try some
You own the network, but who pays for development?

Offline BunkerChainLabs-DataSecurityNode

The death of the bitcoin clones has proven that you don't need many different blockchains in crypto, only as many as you have the basic political faction:

1. Bitcoin - a simple streamlined store of value for the masses
2. Ripple - the private sector's next generation crypto solution proposed by the villians
3. Dopecoin - a simple streamlined store of value for the youth
4. Darkcoin - a simple streamlined store of value for the heroes
5. BitShares - the public sector's next generation crypto solution proposed by the scientists & philosophers

and from there, you have your smaller factions.  Crypto is art imitating human political life.

I like your assessment. Now tell me. Where is Ethereum, MaidSAFE, and Shadowcoin in all of this mess?

Ethereum, NXT, XCP, Maidsafe are the Science or Tech faction
Shadowcoin,Monero,DASH are all the Hero faction

Who do you have in society?  The cops (heroes)(the "excellent man"), the robbers or upper class (takers)(the "mass man")(Ripple), the masses (BTC), the lower or broke class (DOGE), and the scientists who discover new tech / philosophers who discover new knowledge for all mankind

It's all here, Sociology 101

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=THCF3w5jlVg&list=PLAD7F6C0959E5D201