Author [EN] [ZH] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] [EN] [ZH] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] [EN] [ZH] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] Topic: ProtoShares Mining Pool running taday  (Read 4108 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline her0

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 258
    • View Profile
ProtoShares Mining Pool running taday
« on: November 08, 2013, 08:43:18 AM »

Offline her0

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 258
    • View Profile
Re: ProtoShares Mining Pool running taday
« Reply #1 on: November 08, 2013, 08:48:01 AM »
if anyone want get the sourcecode of mining tools ,I have got this code. join our QQ group to get this for free .the QQ group number is 155919472

Offline testz

Re: ProtoShares Mining Pool running taday
« Reply #2 on: November 08, 2013, 08:55:14 AM »
That nice, I will join QQ tomorrow, but better if you post the source at github or pass it to bytemaster.

Offline kenpodragon

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 64
    • View Profile
Re: ProtoShares Mining Pool running taday
« Reply #3 on: November 08, 2013, 01:49:27 PM »
Awesome :D

Offline kenpodragon

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 64
    • View Profile
Re: ProtoShares Mining Pool running taday
« Reply #4 on: November 08, 2013, 01:51:30 PM »
Do you have a linux variant floating around (or the SC). I've got a nice little fleet I can throw at it.

Offline super3

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 260
    • View Profile
Re: ProtoShares Mining Pool running taday
« Reply #5 on: November 08, 2013, 02:41:51 PM »
Do you have a linux variant floating around (or the SC). I've got a nice little fleet I can throw at it.
Compiling a linux version this evening, and am going to put it up on my webserver.

Offline kenpodragon

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 64
    • View Profile
Re: ProtoShares Mining Pool running taday
« Reply #6 on: November 08, 2013, 03:03:18 PM »
cant seem to connect to it using the minerd client. Is the port http://54.238.185.113:2336 sending jason RPC?

Thanks

Offline 5chdn

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 487
  • i wonder how many chars i can put in this field 50
    • View Profile
    • Votesapp
  • GitHub: 5chdn
Re: ProtoShares Mining Pool running taday
« Reply #7 on: November 08, 2013, 05:27:22 PM »
Do you have a linux variant floating around (or the SC). I've got a nice little fleet I can throw at it.
yes

https://github.com/donSchoe/ptsminer

Offline hiddenvalleyranch

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 67
    • View Profile
Re: ProtoShares Mining Pool running taday
« Reply #8 on: November 08, 2013, 05:53:57 PM »
Has anyone gotten payouts from this yet?

Offline testz

Re: ProtoShares Mining Pool running taday
« Reply #9 on: November 08, 2013, 06:34:45 PM »
Yes, it's works, you can easy check your payout with url:
http://54.238.185.113/wallet?address=<Your PTS address which you define as miner command line param>

Offline spoonman

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 95
    • View Profile
Re: ProtoShares Mining Pool running taday
« Reply #10 on: November 08, 2013, 07:16:58 PM »
Any chance for a OSX build?

Offline kenpodragon

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 64
    • View Profile
Re: ProtoShares Mining Pool running taday
« Reply #11 on: November 08, 2013, 07:32:50 PM »
Pure awesomeness. I've generated more pts in the past hour than I've generated over the past 24 hours.

Offline ehalvers

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 25
    • View Profile
Re: ProtoShares Mining Pool running taday
« Reply #12 on: November 08, 2013, 07:44:12 PM »
Trying to use the PTSminer but I just get this script over and over:


PjY4znBjpWeB1FscVno7Xj5MVMTdR1PQ2K
spawning 1 worker thread(s)
[WORKER0] Hello, World!
[WORKER0] GoGoGo!
connecting to 127.0.0.1:1337
system:10061
ProtoSharesMiner started
connecting to 127.0.0.1:1337
system:10061
connecting to 127.0.0.1:1337
system:10061
connecting to 127.0.0.1:1337
system:10061
connecting to 127.0.0.1:1337
system:10061
connecting to 127.0.0.1:1337
system:10061
connecting to 127.0.0.1:1337
system:10061
connecting to 127.0.0.1:1337
system:10061
connecting to 127.0.0.1:1337
system:10061

I have the .bat all correct I dont know why its trying to connect to that ip/port.

Any help is appreciated, thanks!

Offline 5chdn

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 487
  • i wonder how many chars i can put in this field 50
    • View Profile
    • Votesapp
  • GitHub: 5chdn
Re: ProtoShares Mining Pool running taday
« Reply #13 on: November 08, 2013, 07:50:41 PM »
show your .bat

Offline ehalvers

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 25
    • View Profile
Re: ProtoShares Mining Pool running taday
« Reply #14 on: November 08, 2013, 08:18:47 PM »
Sorry guys, disregard that, had an extra space between pool user and poolip. Derp. :'(

 

Google+