Author [EN] [ZH] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] [EN] [ZH] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] [EN] [ZH] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] Topic: How i can set up a PTS pool?  (Read 987 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline alexr

  • Board Moderator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 56
    • View Profile
How i can set up a PTS pool?
« on: November 11, 2013, 05:54:44 PM »

Sorry for my poor english but i'm italian

Yesterday night i tryied to set up a little PTS pool using the original protoshares-qt client launched in -server mode: xolokram's miner can connect to the pool, but server doesn't give work to the miner...
Someone can help me?
Donations/donazioniSezione italiana

Offline peter.james

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
Re: How i can set up a PTS pool?
« Reply #1 on: November 11, 2013, 07:44:25 PM »
I am interested too. Can someone gives some explantation here ot in PM.
Thanks in advance!

Offline educatedwarrior

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 78
    • View Profile
Re: How i can set up a PTS pool?
« Reply #2 on: November 12, 2013, 04:42:55 AM »
Me three.
BTSX: codeblooded   |   PTS: PiiQ6ZECCRYawcZFc8ZGbvjuCjCnBVuPjA
BTSX delegate: wallet_approve_delegate codeblooded true

Offline bahamapascal

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 46
    • View Profile
Re: How i can set up a PTS pool?
« Reply #3 on: November 12, 2013, 11:04:42 AM »
Same here, would love to know how to set up a pool :)

Offline joesmoe

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 40
    • View Profile
Re: How i can set up a PTS pool?
« Reply #4 on: November 13, 2013, 01:47:37 AM »
Has anybodyd made a guide yet on how to setup a pool?

 

Google+