Author [EN] [ZH] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] [EN] [ZH] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] [EN] [ZH] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] Topic: No block source avaliable  (Read 656 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline legitnick

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 24
    • View Profile
No block source avaliable
« on: November 14, 2013, 08:27:14 PM »

I added some of the nodes from the OP on bitcointalk but still I get this,

Online fav

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4077
  • No Pain, No Gain
    • View Profile
    • BitShares 2.0 SmartCoin
  • BTS: fav
Re: No block source avaliable
« Reply #1 on: November 14, 2013, 08:30:07 PM »
addnode 94.23.215.174 add  works for me all the time :)
► How-to Buy BitShares: https://goo.gl/i9j2YZ

Offline legitnick

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 24
    • View Profile
Re: No block source avaliable
« Reply #2 on: November 14, 2013, 08:32:32 PM »
addnode 94.23.215.174 add  works for me all the time :)
Still at 0 active connections, how long should it take to work?

Online fav

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4077
  • No Pain, No Gain
    • View Profile
    • BitShares 2.0 SmartCoin
  • BTS: fav
Re: No block source avaliable
« Reply #3 on: November 14, 2013, 08:33:43 PM »
could take up to 5-8 mins. calm down :)
► How-to Buy BitShares: https://goo.gl/i9j2YZ

Offline legitnick

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 24
    • View Profile
Re: No block source avaliable
« Reply #4 on: November 14, 2013, 08:40:28 PM »
Ah, its working now, thanks  8) 8) 8)

 

Google+