Author [EN] [ZH] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] [EN] [ZH] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] [EN] [ZH] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] Topic: list of accounts and bter transfer  (Read 435 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline mf-tzo

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1633
    • View Profile
list of accounts and bter transfer
« on: August 03, 2014, 09:48:39 AM »

I get an error message wallet_list_accounts assert exception (10). I notice that my kehotee ID some times appear on top of my accounts, and then it disappear from my account list.

Anyone knows something about this?
 
Also I made a small withdrawal from bter last night, the transaction seem to be cleared from BTER but has not been credited to my account.

thanks in advancea

Offline xeroc

  • Board Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 12058
  • ChainSquad GmbH
    • View Profile
    • ChainSquad GmbH
  • BTS: xeroc
  • GitHub: xeroc
Re: list of accounts and bter transfer
« Reply #1 on: August 03, 2014, 01:06:38 PM »
You have the txid of the bter tx?
are you synced with the network?
Can you create a new wallet import you key/founder and recheck?
Give BitShares a try! Use the http://testnet.bitshares.eu provided by http://bitshares.eu powered by ChainSquad GmbH

Offline mf-tzo

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1633
    • View Profile
Re: list of accounts and bter transfer
« Reply #2 on: August 03, 2014, 03:09:19 PM »
You have the txid of the bter tx? Yes
are you synced with the network? Yes
Can you create a new wallet import you key/founder and recheck? No idea what that means and how its done... :(...please explain...

Offline yaacov

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
Re: list of accounts and bter transfer
« Reply #3 on: August 04, 2014, 12:54:57 AM »
I have the same problem with BTSX. Sent 100k to my wallet and it didn't arrive.

Offline mf-tzo

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1633
    • View Profile
Re: list of accounts and bter transfer
« Reply #4 on: August 04, 2014, 01:54:26 PM »
did you sent it to an account registered as potential delegate standby? If yes you need to go through some commands in order for the blockchain to rescan.. you have to do something on the console that doesn't block the transaction something like wallet_delegate.... true i think...

Liondani advised me how to do this and I don't remember as my technical skills are really bad but now it worked...

someone else can help you with this...sorry...

 

Google+