Author [EN] [ZH] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] [EN] [ZH] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] [EN] [ZH] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] Topic: ProtoShares explorer, simulator & co  (Read 1850 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline crazydownloaded

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 14
    • View Profile
ProtoShares explorer, simulator & co
« on: November 17, 2013, 09:13:45 PM »

I've just added support for PTS on my website: http://coinplorer.com/PTS
It's still importing though, not yet up to date (see importation status on http://coinplorer.com/Console/Status2).
Unfortunately PTS is not yet supported on major exchanges so I don't have historical prices, I'll try to find a an exchange to provide prices.

Offline fav

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4065
  • No Pain, No Gain
    • View Profile
    • BitShares 2.0 SmartCoin
  • BTS: fav
Re: ProtoShares explorer, simulator & co
« Reply #1 on: November 17, 2013, 09:16:02 PM »
looks good! thank you :)
► How-to Buy BitShares: https://goo.gl/i9j2YZ

Offline testz

Re: ProtoShares explorer, simulator & co
« Reply #2 on: November 17, 2013, 09:16:25 PM »
Thanks!  :)

Offline phoenix

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 275
    • View Profile
Re: ProtoShares explorer, simulator & co
« Reply #3 on: November 17, 2013, 09:18:51 PM »
This looks pretty good! thanks!
Protoshares: Pg5EhSZEXHFjdFUzpxJbm91UtA54iUuDvt
Bitmessage: BM-NBrGi2V3BZ8REnJM7FPxUjjkQp7V5D28

Offline crazydownloaded

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 14
    • View Profile
Re: ProtoShares explorer, simulator & co
« Reply #4 on: November 17, 2013, 09:22:00 PM »
I found PTS on bter, saving exchange rates now

Offline gnarl

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 72
    • View Profile
Re: ProtoShares explorer, simulator & co
« Reply #5 on: November 17, 2013, 09:45:56 PM »
BTer has higher prices than china!

Offline fav

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4065
  • No Pain, No Gain
    • View Profile
    • BitShares 2.0 SmartCoin
  • BTS: fav
Re: ProtoShares explorer, simulator & co
« Reply #6 on: November 17, 2013, 09:47:28 PM »
BTer has higher prices than china!

and 0 volume!
► How-to Buy BitShares: https://goo.gl/i9j2YZ

Offline gnarl

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 72
    • View Profile
Re: ProtoShares explorer, simulator & co
« Reply #7 on: November 17, 2013, 09:52:51 PM »

Offline crazydownloaded

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 14
    • View Profile
Re: ProtoShares explorer, simulator & co
« Reply #8 on: November 17, 2013, 11:10:45 PM »
BTer has higher prices than china!
and 0 volume!
hah!
Does those guys have a ticker API so I can retrieve their prices?

Offline FreeTrade

  • Board Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 700
    • View Profile
Re: ProtoShares explorer, simulator & co
« Reply #9 on: November 19, 2013, 05:06:50 AM »
I've just added support for PTS on my website: http://coinplorer.com/PTS
It's still importing though, not yet up to date (see importation status on http://coinplorer.com/Console/Status2).
Unfortunately PTS is not yet supported on major exchanges so I don't have historical prices, I'll try to find a an exchange to provide prices.

This is cool - but 3 days behind - maybe needs a restart or updated software?
“People should be more sophisticated? How are you gonna get that done?” - Jerry Seinfeld reply to Bill Maher

Offline Amazon

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 831
    • View Profile
    • Bitshares Forum
Re: ProtoShares explorer, simulator & co
« Reply #10 on: November 19, 2013, 05:14:51 AM »
I've just added support for PTS on my website: http://coinplorer.com/PTS
It's still importing though, not yet up to date (see importation status on http://coinplorer.com/Console/Status2).
Unfortunately PTS is not yet supported on major exchanges so I don't have historical prices, I'll try to find a an exchange to provide prices.

try "addnode 94.23.215.174 add"
the best node so far.
Forum Donation: PforumPLfVQXTi4QpQqKwoChXHkoHcxGuA

Offline crazydownloaded

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 14
    • View Profile
Re: ProtoShares explorer, simulator & co
« Reply #11 on: November 19, 2013, 05:39:22 AM »
The issue is because I need to import the blockchain into my database and this is not done yet (should be tomorrow I think).
Those "bitcoind" clients have all the same performances issues, they are VERY bad at handling multiple RPC commands getblock/getblockhash/getrawtransaction/decoderawtransaction, and I even think they have deadlocks (often the clients just "hangs" for "inifinite" duration, until the server is rebooted or the client killed).

Offline fav

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4065
  • No Pain, No Gain
    • View Profile
    • BitShares 2.0 SmartCoin
  • BTS: fav
Re: ProtoShares explorer, simulator & co
« Reply #12 on: November 19, 2013, 05:50:55 PM »
a "donate to" or "make payment to" button added to an address link (eg http://coinplorer.com/PTS/Addresses/PenisWxQhJXM7KBMwdKn9WFAj8Gi9dL6Xx ) would be really cool :)
► How-to Buy BitShares: https://goo.gl/i9j2YZ

Offline crazydownloaded

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 14
    • View Profile
Re: ProtoShares explorer, simulator & co
« Reply #13 on: November 19, 2013, 06:08:49 PM »
a "donate to" or "make payment to" button added to an address link (eg http://coinplorer.com/PTS/Addresses/PenisWxQhJXM7KBMwdKn9WFAj8Gi9dL6Xx ) would be really cool :)

This is a very good idea! I'll do it this evening I think.

Offline crazydownloaded

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 14
    • View Profile
Re: ProtoShares explorer, simulator & co
« Reply #14 on: November 20, 2013, 02:44:21 AM »
- QR Code is online (protoshares:address) -- I wasn't sure about including protoshares: or not, so let me know if this is OK
- Protoshares blockchain is now fully synced

 

Google+