Author [EN] [ZH] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] [EN] [ZH] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] [EN] [ZH] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] Topic: Help: insufficient relay fee  (Read 248 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline feedthemcake

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 156
    • View Profile
Help: insufficient relay fee
« on: October 03, 2014, 06:37:40 PM »

Has anyone received this message when putting bitUSD up for sale?
I tried to sell some above the market price and got "insufficient relay fee" under "date" in the overview and now the bitUSD is not showing in my account.

Thanks!
ftc

Offline feedthemcake

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 156
    • View Profile
Re: Help: insufficient relay fee
« Reply #1 on: October 03, 2014, 06:48:34 PM »
I have since rescanned the blockchain and it said "ok"

Then I did wallet_account_balance which had the correct btsx but the incorrect bitUSD balance (missing the amount I put up and is under the insufficient relay fee)

Then I put in wallet_get_pending_transaction_errors and got a whole big output which I can paste here if needed.


Offline feedthemcake

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 156
    • View Profile
Re: Help: insufficient relay fee
« Reply #2 on: October 03, 2014, 07:07:10 PM »
Not sure if this is a bug or not.
I restarted the client multiple times and eventually my sell showed up in the open sell bitusd orders where I was able to cancel it.
The insufficient relay fee disappeared and now is showing a date and time.

Offline modprobe

Re: Help: insufficient relay fee
« Reply #3 on: October 13, 2014, 02:56:13 PM »
I am unable to reproduce this issue, but the functions placing market orders have been massively refactored already, so when DacSun pulls those changes, hopefully whatever you're seeing will be gone.

 

Google+