Author [EN] [ZH] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] [EN] [ZH] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] [EN] [ZH] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] Topic: [RESOLVED] 0.4.13 Open orders not displaying  (Read 550 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline yellowecho

[RESOLVED] 0.4.13 Open orders not displaying
« on: September 10, 2014, 03:14:27 AM »

I had open orders and they're not displaying.. the order box looks bugged in my GUI too.  Thoughts?

« Last Edit: September 10, 2014, 11:11:20 PM by yellowecho »
696c6f766562726f776e696573

Offline tonyk

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3309
    • View Profile
Re: 0.4.13 Open orders not displaying
« Reply #1 on: September 10, 2014, 03:25:10 AM »
Known issue.
Did you read the 0.4.13 thread?


https://bitsharestalk.org/index.php?topic=8634.0
« Last Edit: September 10, 2014, 03:26:51 AM by tonyk »
Lack of arbitrage is the problem, isn't it. And this 'should' solves it.

Offline yellowecho

Re: 0.4.13 Open orders not displaying
« Reply #2 on: September 10, 2014, 03:30:09 AM »
Known issue.
Did you read the 0.4.13 thread?

https://bitsharestalk.org/index.php?topic=8634.msg112415;topicseen#msg112415

I've read and posted in the thread but no one responded about the issue so I thought the Technical Support thread would give it some visibility and leave the other thread for delegate correspondence.
696c6f766562726f776e696573

Offline tonyk

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3309
    • View Profile
Re: 0.4.13 Open orders not displaying
« Reply #3 on: September 10, 2014, 03:46:52 AM »
Known issue.
Did you read the 0.4.13 thread?

https://bitsharestalk.org/index.php?topic=8634.msg112415;topicseen#msg112415

I've read and posted in the thread but no one responded about the issue so I thought the Technical Support thread would give it some visibility and leave the other thread for delegate correspondence.

No toast is working on it. Should be fixed soon. (by morning??? US time)
Everybody is having this issue btw.
Lack of arbitrage is the problem, isn't it. And this 'should' solves it.

Offline yellowecho

Re: 0.4.13 Open orders not displaying
« Reply #4 on: September 10, 2014, 03:48:07 AM »
No toast is working on it. Should be fixed soon. (by morning??? US time)
Everybody is having this issue btw.

Cool, thanks!  I'll leave this post open for now so people can see it.
696c6f766562726f776e696573

Offline hashbit

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 48
    • View Profile
Re: 0.4.13 Open orders not displaying
« Reply #5 on: September 10, 2014, 05:30:00 AM »
I have a missing order as well.  I placed a short order for 300 btsx at 26.504 yesterday with version 0.4.12.  I checked today and it should have been filled but wasn't.  I could still cancel it at this point.  I then upgraded to 0.4.13 and it disappeared from my list of open orders.  So my short didn't get filled with v. 0.4.12 and now it's disappeared from the list in 0.4.13. :(
PTS: Puk4cqPnGynvDGw9Mu1ubce1XPQmEw8B3c

Offline onceuponatime

Re: 0.4.13 Open orders not displaying
« Reply #6 on: September 10, 2014, 06:58:40 AM »
I have a missing order as well.  I placed a short order for 300 btsx at 26.504 yesterday with version 0.4.12.  I checked today and it should have been filled but wasn't.  I could still cancel it at this point.  I then upgraded to 0.4.13 and it disappeared from my list of open orders.  So my short didn't get filled with v. 0.4.12 and now it's disappeared from the list in 0.4.13. :(


 Re: BTSX 0.4.13-RC1 was just posted by DAC Sun
« Reply #52 on: Today at 12:40:30 AM »

    Quote

Quote from: tonyk on Today at 12:29:43 AM

    Updated to 0.4.13-RC1  on  win 7/32 bit.

    The GUI lost (not showing) my open orders!!!!! Newly placed - after upgrading!

    ask and short order in market bitBTC!

Toast:
I can fix this tonight and dacsun can test out new gui hotfix push feature when they wake up

Offline DACSunlimited

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 136
    • View Profile
Re: 0.4.13 Open orders not displaying
« Reply #7 on: September 10, 2014, 07:16:51 AM »
If this is an issue on web wallet GUI, we can release a hotfix which do not need upgrade but only restart your wallet, or using "File" Check for Updates.

Offline jernau

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 78
    • View Profile
Re: 0.4.13 Open orders not displaying
« Reply #8 on: September 10, 2014, 07:27:52 AM »
Just to confirm that I have this problem too.
PTS: PgiEykg2RATYwWYhFtyNRqwSxQyEApLSmW

Offline cambie24

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 13
    • View Profile
Re: 0.4.13 Open orders not displaying
« Reply #9 on: September 10, 2014, 04:59:57 PM »
Update worked to show open orders, but will not let me cancel open order, just stays at cancelling? anyone else having this issue?

Offline Method-X

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1131
  • VIRAL
    • View Profile
    • Learn to code
  • BTS: methodx
Re: 0.4.13 Open orders not displaying
« Reply #10 on: September 10, 2014, 06:37:18 PM »
Same on my end.

Offline bytemaster

Re: 0.4.13 Open orders not displaying
« Reply #11 on: September 10, 2014, 06:43:41 PM »
File -> Check for Updates 

Fix for canceling orders should be there.
For the latest updates checkout my blog: http://bytemaster.bitshares.org
Anything said on these forums does not constitute an intent to create a legal obligation or contract between myself and anyone else.   These are merely my opinions and I reserve the right to change them at any time.

Offline cambie24

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 13
    • View Profile
Re: 0.4.13 Open orders not displaying
« Reply #12 on: September 10, 2014, 07:38:24 PM »
update fixed cancelling open orders :)

Offline yellowecho

Re: 0.4.13 Open orders not displaying
« Reply #13 on: September 10, 2014, 11:12:18 PM »
File -> Check for Updates 

Fix for canceling orders should be there.

Newest update fixes it.  I've updated the thread subject.
696c6f766562726f776e696573

Offline hashbit

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 48
    • View Profile
Re: [RESOLVED] 0.4.13 Open orders not displaying
« Reply #14 on: September 11, 2014, 02:12:27 AM »
File -> Check for Updates 

"no new updates are available"

I still can't see my short order in the list.
PTS: Puk4cqPnGynvDGw9Mu1ubce1XPQmEw8B3c

 

Google+